Giro & Extropolar

Well I got changed over to barrio Plazas with Elder Ramirez. Its a good area and the zone is excellent. About every ward here in the stake baptizes every week except for my ward, so we`re here to change that!!My new companion is like the Mexican version of Daniel Pugmire.

Yesterday Nicolas got baptized and his less active dad got activated and baptized him. That was neat. Im just getting to know the area and staying out of trouble.

We had leadership counsel this last week and it was awesome. I was going to share with a good thought from it with you guys, but I realized I dont remember how to say it in English. I dont remember what “Giro“ or “Extropolar“ are in English anymore, and google translate doesn`t make matters easier.

Other than that there`s really not much else happening that I can think of. I will do something dumb this week just to have a good story to tell you next monday. Ha ha! Just kidding Mom.!

Welp, keep it real, keep it fun, keep it real fun.

Elder Loveland

Leave a comment